我们的高级管理团队

Toni Ashcroft

首席执行官
t.ashcroft@acscinc.com

Alan Cohen

机构交易主管
a.cohen@acscinc.com

Harrison Livingston

和解和索赔管理员
h.livingston@acscinc.com

William Hogarth

副总裁 - 首席贸易官
w.hogarth@acscinc.com

Michael Anderson

全球合规负责人
m.anderson@acscinc.com

Edward Horne

私人财富负责人
e.horne@acscinc.com